toddler team

teacher-aina_seja

Aina Seja

no bio yet 🙁

teacher-bianca_defelice

Miss Bianca

Bianca Defelice

I've been working in early childhood education since 2020 and have been nannying for many years. I love working with children because I love watching their eyes light up when the learn something new or find excitement in a craft or reading. When I'm not working, I'm usually found at home with my fiance and our puppies, hiking in Maine, or spending time with family and friends.

teacher-coren-silcott

Corin Silcott

I graduated from Walden University in 2017 with a bachelor’s degree in child development. I have been working with young children for more than ten years, in multiple roles—as teacher, head teacher, owner/operator, I love to watch children grow and learn; my goal is to help them become more independent.

I am originally from the West Indies. I now live in Boston with my husband and three kids. For fun, I like to watch movies and go out to eat!

teacher-fiona_francois

Fiona Francois

I have an associates degree from Quincy College, and have spent the past nine years working in childcare, both as a teacher and as administrative staff. I always have great energy towards the children—I myself feel like a big kid. I hope to bring more positivity to the classroom, and help with the children’s growth and success. I am originally from Barbados, but now live in Brockton with my parents. I love listening to music, dancing, eating, and working with young children (but possibly not in that order!) I am planning on going back to school to continue with my psychology major.

teacher-helen_leach

Miss Helen

Helen Leach

I started at CCC in 2001, and have spent all of that time with toddlers! A few things I love about toddlers: nothing beats their love and adoration, they are brutally honest, and they know when they are being funny! Outside of work, some of my favorite things are watermelon, starburst candy, dogs, reading, traveling, gardening, and baking.

teacher-karina_giorgio

Karina Giorgio

I started at CCC in 2011, first as an assistant while I was in high school, then later becoming certified as a teacher. Up until last year, I was an infant teacher, but I absolutely love being with the toddlers. It’s such a great age and it is so much fun to watch their personalities develop. Outside of work, I love to travel, read, and spend time with my family (I have three nieces, two nephews, and there is another baby on the way!) I’m looking forward to getting to know you and am so excited to have your children in the classroom!

teacher-liz_young

Liz Young

Liz Young

I studied child development in high school and have been in the early childhood education field for 12 years, both at childcare centers and as a personal nanny.

Working with young children is such a wonderful experience. I love to watch how they develop, and how every child is so different in their own way. I am very upbeat and bubbly and I bring a lot of joy and happiness to the classroom. I always make the children feel safe and happy at school.

I grew up around Plymouth county and I currently live in Bridgewater with my boyfriend and our two kittens. When I’m not working, I love to spend time with my family and exercise! I hope to continue my education in child development and own my own school one day.